Data Governance Executive Committee

You are here

The Data Governance Executive Committee, which includes senior University leaders and faculty members, was established based on recommendations by the Strategic Analytics Initiative. The committee provides policy guidance and oversight to ensure the success of the data governance program, as well as broader enterprise-wide data asset management efforts at Lehigh University. The committee began meeting in December 2017.

The Data Governance Executive Committee Charter was updated and approved on March 24, 2020.

Data Governance Executive Committee Members

Greg Reihman, Co-Chair
Vice Provost
Library & Technology Services
Yenny Anderson, Co-Chair
Vice Provost
Office of Institutional Research & Strategic Analytics
Brian Davison
Associate Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
George DuPaul
Education and Human Services
Leslie Gonnella
Associate Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations
Scott Gordon
Chris Halladay
Associate Vice President
Human Resources
Jennifer Jensen
Deputy Provost, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
Jim Quinn
Director, Financial Planning and Analytics
Budget Office
Halcyon Skinner
College of Health
Alan Snyder
Vice President & Associate Provost
Research & Graduate Studies
David Zhang
Assistant Professor
Ilena Key, Ex officio
Chief Technology Officer
Library & Technology Services
John Zekind, Ex officio
Data Architect
Library & Technology Services
Casey Petroski, Ex officio
Data Governance Manager
Office of Institutional Research & Strategic Analytics