DGSC Committee Members

You are here

Data Governance and Standards Committee Members

Yenny Anderson, Chair
Vice Provost
Institutional Research & Strategic Analytics
Bruce Bunnick
Director of Admissions
Admissions and Financial Aid
Walt Conway
Assistant Director
Finance Administration Systems
Steven Crouch
Controller's Office
Susan Disidore
Associate Director
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Colin Foley
Manager, Identity & Access Management
LTS, Information Security
Taryn Gall
Associate Director
Erica Gluszynski
Manager, Information Systems
LTS Enterprise Systems
Ingrid Green
Information Systems Manager
Office of the Bursar
Chris Harvey
Systems Manager
Office of International Affairs
Mark Ironside
Executive Director of Business Services
Business Services
Ilena Key
Chief Technology Officer
Library & Technology Services
Jackie Krasas
Deputy Provost for Faculty Affairs
Office of the Provost
Jennifer Mertz
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Meg Munley Stone
Director, Assessment and Student Life Curriculum
Student Affairs
Jennifer O'Brien-Knotts
Director of Enrollment Services and Systems
Office of the Provost
Chris Samuel-Maynard
HRIS Programmer/Analyst
Human Resources
Sean Shappell
Senior Director, Information Systems
Development and Alumni Relations
Kurt Weber
Assistant Director
LTS Enterprise Systems
Eric Zematis
Chief Information Security Officer
LTS Information Security
Steve Wilson
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs and Registrar
John Zekind, Ex officio
Data Architect
Library & Technology Services
Casey Petroski, Ex officio
Data Governance Manager
Institutional Research & Strategic Analytics